School Board

Board Members

Dale Erling (Parent), President
derling@rockwellhigh.net

Mike Smith (Business), Treasurer,
msmith@rockwellhigh.net

Kelly Hall (Parent), Secretary,
khall@rockwellhigh.net

Julie Neel (Parent), Member,
jneel@rockwellhigh.net

Brad Barlow (Parent), Member,
bbarlow@rockwellhigh.net

Julie Young (Parent), Member,
jyoung@rockwellhigh.net

Candace Roberts (Parent), Member,
croberts@rockwellhigh.net

Minutes from previous meetings are posted below or on the Utah Public Notice website…https://www.utah.gov/pmn/

Charter Board Bylaws

Email contact for the board: board@rockwellhigh.net